Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Movie industry is a form of visual art comprises epic proportion of families' liesure time in comparison to other types of entertaments. Some believes with advent of technologies like smart phone, there is no need to wast time in cinema tikets queues, however others does not subscrib the idea and contend cinema theaters are the only place you can make most of watching a boxoffice hit movie. To reach a clear picture about this contovertial subject, I will put this mater into comparitive perspective.

On one side, mainly teenagers claim that having a small pice of technology in your pocket leaves nothing to be desired. Base on their notion it is sheer wate of time and money to watch a movie on big screen while it could be seen at any given time and place. My own experience contradict this viewpoint and would be a good point in case. Two weeks ago I decided to watch a movie that I realy love. Whereas I could not find enough time, I have downloaded it and begun to watch it on my phone, after ten minuts or so, my eyes started to burst in tears and I caught a bad headache, consequntly I paused the player and have never watched it again since then.

On the other side of this story, cinema fans provide evedance that watching a movie in its conventional way i.e. cinema screen, is beyond the comparison with other methods. To support this claim they point out a recently conducted research about this very issue that amplifies their notion. In this article, I have read it recently, scientists investigate correlation coefficience between level of interaction with the movie which is a pevotal factor of having fun with film, and medium of observing it. It without doubt reveals that there is an unmistakable corespondent between these two factors and bigscreen overtakes other media hands down.

On balance, having compared both point of views, it gives me the impression that the mindset favoring modern means of interaction with movies, does more harm than good because a practical view should offer more than just being time saving. As a result cinema is one of the best, if not the best, method of having fun watching a film; the less eye must not be lost of the fact that it should happen along with family and friends.