Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe these days we can watch movies on our gadgets and it is easier to go to the cinema. Some think going to the cinema and watching a movie on a big screen makes you fill satisfy and fill that moment. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my own opinion.

Watching a film on a tablet or phone is considered as the easiest way to see a film. As we all have their own problems in our life, watching a movie on our gadgets at our home or during the way to work convinces me to do. For instance, there are many websites and services like Netflix that with pay a reasonable price as a membership see a lot of movies during the month no matter where you are or what the time is. You can watch any time anywhere without going to the exact place.

In contrast, others believe the cinema has a special atmosphere, which helps you to enjoy the movie time. Except for the environment there or plenty of things that only, you can experience them in the cinema such as a great sound system, a big screen with special quality and a comfortable seat. In addition, going to the cinema can create a wonderful memory for you and your friends and finally helps the cinema industry to make more movie.

In conclusion, when I am in my house I prefer to watch a movie in my tablet but sometimes I go along with that idea that going to the cinema with a group of friends is a fantastic option to create fantastic moments.