Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or working a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.Discuss both these views and give your o

Over the past two decades,countries in the world have become more and more interdependent and new technologies have erased many existing borders.Therefore, learning foreign language is very important for the people for the development of country.Some individuals believe that foreign language is just for travel to or working in a foreign country.However,Other think that there are number of reasons to learn another language.I agree with the later statement.In this essay, I will shed light on the consequences of both view points and I will discuss on my opinion also.

To commence,there are multifarious causative factors for those who think that travelling or working is the only reason to learn a new foreign language.First of all,they need to be capable of communicating with the local people. They believe that they can find jobs without any preparation of new skills because body language is good enough, but in this misunderstanding they struggle a lot and most often harassed by their Boss.Moeeover, the basic conversation is needed to ask for food, directions, go to market and so on. Again, local people also respect them because of their effort to speak foreign language.

On the other hand, there are two reasons why learn a foreign language is important. First and the foremost, it helps to explore Overseas culture and it is good to know unique about them.Therefore, it could learn the difference. Usually it helps in watching foreign movies which shows the traditional and cultura of foreign.Further, one can learn new foreign vocabulary which is good exercise for human brain. Moreover, people's memory would improve because they are taught by new words and sounds.That change would grow their self confidence.

In gist, this might be true that people learn foreign language to visit or to work there, but it is important to enhance the significant skills.So, in my opinion people should provide a little time to learn a new language.