Some people say that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Reflection of individual is based on one's handwriting which has ability to depict complexity of mind, characteristics. In urban era, according to people, it can be considered as a compulsory skill which requires to teach children from very early age. Having good skills on writing can Grab special attention. This essay will discuss about the strong points of teaching skills of handwriting.

In my opinion, I do agree with the necessity of having strong skills of regarding same. Firstly, in current days, we are mostly indulged into online procedure of study or exam, printing notes. This is how, these concepts are taking majority part in order to reduce time or human efforts.Although, we should keep in mind the significance of having writing practice. For example, during competitive exam, now a days, it is become mandatory to seat for computer based exam instead of paper based which used to involve writing opportunity in early days. Through off line exam procedure, one can evaluate the writing capability.Secondly, schools must incorporate additional class for handwriting which will carry additional marks during examination.As an instance, if we dig into schooldays, we still recall that teacher used to give extra marks for attention grabbing writing. This could be an added advantages for a pupil.Thirdly, it is always recommended to takes notes while having class, but students are unwilling to write rather than they tend to choose print out. In order to avoid these unwillingness, teaching skills of handwriting is crucial.

If we don't pay much attention to writing skills we may witness a range of problems in our daily life. Now, if we consider different bank works, they also look for offline sign. If one doesn't have strong hold on writing.

In conclusion, being a citizen of modern age, we must take care of our handwriting while massively involved into online procedure.