Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own Discuss both these views and give your o

Education is the fundamental principle of everyone's life. However, in this essay, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that parents should give support to their children in participating in organized group activities in their leisure time while others emphasize that younglings should self-learn to occupy their minds on their own.

On the one hand, various factors make a section of people advocate that parents can encourage their children to get involved in extra-curricular activities and have many reasons to substantiate it. First and Foremost is involving in such activities makes juveniles develop leadership skills and qualities. Since many children spend their free time watching television programs for entertainment, parents should integrate their children to be part of extracurricular activities such as sports, music, and others. This motivation will enhance youngling's performance to become a great team player in the future.

On the other hand, some parents believe that an adolescent should figure out on their own to occupy themselves instead of mentoring by parents for myriad reasons. Chiefly, nowadays, it is easy to learn skills online which can prove fruitful to younglings in the real world. To illustrate, online platforms like Youtube, Udemy, and several others have provided professional experts to improve our abilities. One can learn a new language, coding, and many other countless skills which counts beneficial to a person in the future.

In my profound opinion, both views are imperative in children's life where extroverted juveniles can take part in team activities and introverted can learn through multiple online streams platforms. In any way, children will develop skills and new qualities to compete in the real world.