Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both view and give your own op

Parents are always worried about their children, one of the main worry for them is to find out the perfect action plan so that their child can learn maximum compared to other children. Few people believe that every parent should motivate their pupils to get involve into the well-structured group activities when they are free. However, Some people stand with the mindset that children should be free to learn the knowledge by their own efforts. As per my opinion, I strongly advocate the group activities as this will teach them the advantage of the advantage of teamwork and also make them more efficient.

As mentioned, There are group of people who strongly recommend that children should participate in group activities whenever they are free. This step will help them to gain few things like work with the team and how to understand others and express their ideas to others. Also, it teaches them to flow the process to acheive the common goal. Thus, Involement in the group activities help in multiple ways which will help them in the future also when they will become self-dependent.

On the other hand, There are the group of people which stands with idea that children should be free to spend their learning process, this will encourage them to become self-dependent from the begening ,also it builds the confidence. For a instance,

When a child is free to spend his or her free time this will help the parents to know the area of intrest of their child and they can think accordingly .

So,to conclude, As this essay discussed both of the views, each has some positive and negative impact. Indeed the final decision should depend upon the mindset of parents. However ,to get involve with group task definently more advantages.