Some people say that a person s success is as a result of the way he has been brought up by his parents Do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable that family's support is incredible to make the person's life successful. However, it is be living by certain section of society that person can only achieve victory if they follow the route made by their parents . I strongly condemn this notion and discussed my view point in upcoming paragraphs to justify my opinion.

To commence with , parent's pressure on their offsprings prove desperate for their career and leads to ruined their entire life . To put it simply , interested stimulated people always do better in their life . since one may not feel happy and opted the particular field because he was pushing by someone can never be excel in that kind of course. Beside this , happiness is the another major factor that prove thos notion unacceptable . joy and satisfaction cannot brings from the things to which person have to do forcefully. For instance, one medical survey demonstrated that 80percent person who become a victim of depression and anxiety eventhough, they have a grand career . therefore , person ought tp give priority to their interest and contentment .

Another main thing which parents need to be considered before to make their children to follow their instructions is that it may affect their relation with them in a long term . mostly children accept the decision which is taken by elders , however if it is not prove worth for the future they always feel regret and put blame on their parents . for instance numbers of marriage are not successful in mostly developing nations, reason behind this is person have to do it unintentionally . hence , blame ultimately come on family which leads tp distort their loving relation .

To concluded, parents have life experience and always want to make the children's future bright . they considered their happiness and curiosity as first priority before compelling them to take their resolution