Some people say that a person's success in the adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the person’s achievement in life highly depends on the methods which has been taught to them by their family. I completely agree that the benefits of living with parents and using their help and support outweighs the other side of opinion.

Firstly, gaining experience from older people could be ideally beneficial for children and they could be well-educated than others who not taking advice from their parents. In addition, an individual who is staying with his/her family would eventually understand how to survive in this life and that would have financial support which could provide them enormous opportunities in their future life. For Example, in Iran, children have got all the attention and economical assist until they become married and independent.

Secondly, being wealthy and successful in near future has nothing to do with parents and their methods of education. Also, it would transform them into a selfish and weak person that could finally result in loosing self-confidence. However, government’s contribution to this matter should not be forgotten because it must feel responsible about younger members of society and provide them with extremely high-quality resources. In fact, local communities should be considered safe and put the effort to teach them in a professional manner to become useful. It would worth to mention that it totally relies on the person’s attitude and the way of adopting their life path. For example, an adult who has been raised in an educated family may not select their career as his future plan.

To recapitulate, obtaining excessive experience from elderly people could be incredibly constructive for adult’s future and this could advance them to become mature and advantageous among others.