Some people say that school education is not useful and the essence of study can be acquired at home. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Several individuals opine that educational institutions are not beneficial and education could be attained by studying at home. I do not concur with the given assertion. This essay shall elucidate the fundamental factors such as learning inefficiency and school environment that play an intrinsic role in gaining education.

To begin with, studying at home could become boring after some time, plummeting the efficacy of their learning trajectory. Children might feel innert after reading for a couple of weeks and commence to postpone their study time, which could drastically obstruct their study plan. Besides, the quality of education would dramatically dwindle due to the absence of supervision by an educator; consequently, pupils determination and time might be wasted because of numerous errorneous in their learning and knowledge. To illustrate, gathering of family member due to social functions and other events might interrupt infants and distract them from studying, which could be a massive obstacle in their educational rountine.

Furthermore, the atmosphere is pivotal in students' learning of various subjects and acquiring mammoth knowledge. The ambience of schools would aid students to be determined and learn effortlessly. Additionally, studying with other classmates would foster them to compete with each other; thus, they would be serious towards their education and work hard to accomplish their objectives. For instance, school learners study with immense dedication to get higher scores than fellow students, which is keenly propitious in their learning process.

To conclude, education is indispensable for people and it must take place at the respective educational places due to the effectiveness and advantages of such locations that are advantageuos for every student.