Some people say that schools should spend more money on the best equipment, others say that more experienced teachers should be hired. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The challenge of funds distribution at schools has become a burning issue nowadays. While some people believe that school should focus on modern equipment, others, as well as me, are consider hiring highly-qualified teachers more important. There are valid arguments from both sides, which will be discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, some people believe that highly-experienced teachers tend to be an integral part of successful education and cannot be replaced by expensive equipment. First of all, they seem to have a specific skill for teaching their students, which can make the educational process more enjoyable and exciting. In other words, they tend to explain all the material comprehensively and influence on academic performance positively. Also, an excellent teacher may encourage and support students, in case of any difficulties. Finally, the motivation question may be solved by a professional teacher as well.

On the other hand, nowadays students should learn up-to-date technology, which seems to be complicated without excellent school equipment. For instance, personal computers have become a common attribute of a human's life so modern schools cannot be imagined without using computers or laptops. Another argument is that innovative equipment in schools may make the educational process more efficient and available. For instance, access to school sources through the Internet tends to extend the opportunities of ordinary students and to release receiving education by disabled people.

All in all, despite the view, that equipment in schools should be the main part of expenses, I tend to believe that the crucial role of professional teachers in the education process cannot be underestimated.