Some people say that studying at school in not important because most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that the school plays pivotal role in people's lives. Although it is believed by few people that studying at academic institutes is not significant as one can learn most imperative things outside the school. I completely disagree with this notion because education institutes not only provide proper environment but also augment subjective knowledge via various resources.

To begin with, one of the most conspicuous fact is that the schools create appropriate environment where students develop numerous skills. This is because of that educates learn together under one roof irrespective of their socio-economical backgrounds. Therefore, this develops skills such as teamwork, cooperation, negotiation and many more. For an instance, a scholar with good skills learned from schooling would become good leader in later part of life.

Additionally, another point worth noting is that studying at schools helps to gain proper subjective knowledge. In other words, there are myriad resources such as trained tutors, academic books which help tutees to gain more academic knowledge in easy way. This means to say that the subject experts have plethora of tactics and skills to teach students which helps novices to understand topic easily. A good case in point can be a survey conducted by the California University in 2018 concluded that most of parents prefer to get an admission in schools having good facilities and highly qualified staff.

In conclusion, while there are those who have an opinion that schooling is not important, I believe that studying at school is vital as pupils not only gain academic knowledge but also develop certain significant skills which would play crucial role in later life.