Some people say watching TV is bad for children in all ways, others say it is good for children to get knowledge.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different opinions about watching TV. Some say kids should never watch TV but others believe kids learn a lot by watching TV.

Today, all human life has been embraced by technology. Even people's entertainment is dependent on technology.Shrinking apartments, of course, are another reason for choosing television as entertainment and Children spend most of their free time watching television.Watching television too much is a disadvantage for children, first, television programs with fantasy or war themes that are just a waste of time.Secondly, television programs to experiment with children, and children have no incentive to experiment with and study science.And lastly, it can be said that television has many skills, including a lack of dating, a lack of ability to take part, and a lack of confidence in children.

It's true that television has disadvantages for kids, but it also has many benefits, depending on the type of program children choose to watch.If television executives consider programs for children that are more educational, this would increase children's knowledge in every field.For example, by seeing these programs, children can plan their day-to-day tasks well and can learn many skills to solve their problems.

In conclusion,I believe that the usefulness or ineffectiveness of television depends on the type of programs it has and parents can be a good guide for their children.