Some people tend to commit crimes, is the society to blame?

what are the causes, and who is the responsible?

No one is born criminal in this world. We must agree to the fact that any individual commits crime due to lust, greed or hunger. It is not the society we should hold accountable for the crimes happening. We will discuss the reasons and shed light on the concerns responsible for the same.

Firstly, nowadays youth has created lust undue materialistic things to show off in the society. They want expensive attire, bikes or cars, even if their parents can not afford such things. When parents refused to provide all these stuff then youth opt the wrong ways to acquire. Newspapers are full of such incidents, wherein student from engineering and medical streams found offenders of robbery or stealing. Secondly, unemployment is also largely responsible for crimes happening. People are finding hard to earn their bread and facing issues to live a normal life. Such circumstances also force human to commit crime. In the year of 2018, 40% of crime recorded in the provience of Delhi has been committed by an age group of 19-30 years and majority of them were unemployed.

Finally, tv and social sites are also contributing in increased number of crimes. Violent criminal shows on tv and fake fame on social media encouraged youngsters to perform unlawful acts. There are so many live crime scenes are available on Youtube and facebook, which has happened only to become popular.

To sum up, society should not be blamed for crimes. Rather, we need to do root cause analysis to eradicate the problem for forever. Collective, parents, schools, and governments should shoulder responsibility and take preventive measures to prevent youth and society from crimes.