Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help local community. They believe this would benefit both individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Many people assume that voluntary job </span>should be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> a compulsion for youngsters. While I agree </span>can be <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">beneficial for both the </span>individual<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> and society as a whole, I believe thatobligation is unequal.

</span>

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">On the one hand, I agree there are several reasons why unpaid job is advantageous for both teenagers and society as a whole.The main adequacy is that teenager may accumulate real experiences and valuable skills for their future career through unpaid works. In addition, those accomplishments emphasize specific professional capabilities and utilize experience summaries, which are necessary for pursuing higher education and career promotion. Eventually, this is one way to save money for society's budget to invest in public welfare.</span>

On the other hand, I would argue force goes against the values of a free and fair society. The first reason is that complying with the non-profit programs to do unpaid works may cause resentment and misunderstanding about volunteering job. Moreover, overwhelming pressure of studying at school requires a great deal of free time spending on sports and relaxation. In other words, students are busy enough with many assignments that need to be perfectly completed.

In conclusion, while compulsion certainly affects teenagers’ intention of doing voluntary works, I do not believe that pressure outweighs all other motivators.