Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending primary school, while others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many individuals that kids must take admission in the infant schools before entering grade school. Whereas, others do not support this view and feel that children should remain with the family for the whole day. In my opinion, kindergarten education in recent generations has a huge demand as it helps the pupil in career development. Although family time is equally important to have better relationships.

On the one hand, Nursery institutes are essential and productive for babies to have a good understanding of school education and discipline. Especially in the urban areas where both the parents are working employees and does not carry time to spend with their children. These platforms benefit them in teaching the right activities in a correct manner for an instance, the students from kindergarten are already aware of the punctuality in schools which gives them advantages as compare to the schoolboys who have joined now.

On the other hand, Family time is pivotal for the kids as well as for their family members to have strong bonding and emotional attachment. Spending early days of life with family members is useful to build concrete relations which certainly will make more affectionate. Furthermore, the presence of offspring in a home can create happiness and lovely environment

In conclusion, the infant centre for learning has anyhow been beneficial for the society as well as for the family to raise competitive kids which help the baby in future to have great success in a career by creating a strong base.