Some people think that children should learn to paint or draw at school. Others believe it is just a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People ought to study paiting when they are young, especially at school. Other consider that is useless for some people. I strong believe learn to draw would benefit the life of people outweigh not to do so. I will discuss both sides and share my opinions.

First and fore most, develop youngsters artistic and aesthetic skills is the perfect period while they study at school. Learning not only gain some valuable knowledges but also foster their imagination so that called the ideal education system in modern society. During the study of painting, the ability are fulfilled their protential as a leaner. Another significant argument in favor is that the capbility of drawing can become one of people’s hobbies so that it will help people to have a good mood in their leisure time that may be a chace to expand their future possible such as career life. The keystone is to possess the skill in childhood. For instance, people can learn how to use software to draw a picture or poster but the sense of the creativity people had could finish the task over less time and great outcome so the chance of promotion is achievable and bright career future.

It is ture for some people study how to paint or draw is unreasonable, for example, sports and IT lover, who like to put their effort outside or on the chair to enjoy. It would no be nessary if people cannot concentrate. The time wated is better to use in their rest time.

In conclusion, people should study paint at school because the advantages of ability or sense can company in their lifetime.