Some people think that children would benefit if they attend nursery school before primary school while some people think that children should stay all day with their families.

Some people opine that children should attend nursery school before going for primary education. While the others have contradictory views regarding the issue. This essay will discuss benefits and drawbacks for the relative issue.

Making pupil attend nursery school before primary school has enormous benefits. At first, this will act as foundational step for pupils constructive growth. Secondly, they will get familiarized with school atmosphere at a very tender age. Lastly, they will make get along with the other pupils easily.

On the other hand, a few people oppose to this unnecessary functioning strategies.They believe that young children are too fragile to be exposed to the outer world. Further they get pressurize as they face can adapt easily to the schools environment and have to face competency. In turn it constrains the growth and development of an students future prospect.

However,a psychological theory suggests that more 65 % of newly born's who are admitted to school are adaptive and approachable to people. If the values, ethics and are instilled in the young minds at a minor age they are able to cope up with future problems such as bullying, peer pressure and low IQ levels extremely fluently and easily.

To conclude, individual opinions may differ. But for an individual future attending nursery school before primary school is pragmatic approach. Not only it is beneficial to the individual but is advantageous for parents and society as a whole. While children staying back at home will become lousy and dependent on their parents.