Some people think competitive sports, such as football, are valuable because they can gather people with different ages and cultures together. Some think competitive sports can cause problems because people are from different groups and countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is become controversial issue whether competitive sports bring people together from different background or causes menace among them. I will discuss both the views along with my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs.

On one hand, sports are beneficial for people from different walks of life and different cultures because these competitive games develop team spirit among players. When people of different culture and age play as a team then they are judged by their team and performance not by their background and they play with coöperation to defence their rivals, hence, it make relation stronger among players. Moreover, playing in a team with different culture's and age's people get more information about other ethics and morals and they learn how to respect their co-players.

One the other hand, playing competitive games, some people believe, can cause conflicts among people of different nations because during competition they develop the feeling of envy among other which can lead to quarrel among them. Furthermore, sometimes people from different nations and groups cannot develop team spirit among themselves and which results into misunderstandings and disputes between sportsmen. Hence there are some problems that can be occurred.

In my opinion, playing competitive games together is worthwhile if players play these games with coöperation and team spirit otherwise it can the major cause of disputation.

In conclusion, although playing competitive games together by players of different backgrounds can bring them together yet it also can be the root of many problems