Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree.

Glossophobia is one of the most common phobias among many people, so they are unable to speak in camouflage of the populace. Enough confidence to converse in front of public, according to the the unanimity of shrewd, is crucial for everyone and school is definitely a best place to gain it. I consummate my agreement with the given statement and I intend to discuss the importance of the primary education to tackle this fear.

To commence with, providing knowledge how to communicate in front of a crowd at an early age is vital because children can grasp any information with leaps and bounds at this stage. Young ones not only gain tips and techniques about How to present well in front of public but also they will get enough confidence since their childhood if they are taught by teachers about public speaking in their school. For an example, a research conducted at an institute in England reveals that the youngsters who are taught in their prematurely age about public speaking are become very renowned and optimistic speaker in their adult age.

Furthermore, excellent speaking skills helps person to gain leadership skills easily because communication is the key factor to become Leader of any community or organisation, ergo, if children will start learning about how to compete glossophobia in their school life then they can skillfully access to this goal. Moreover, there are a plethora of ways in school to make children speak in front of his schoolmates like as group discussion, reading newspaper or present any project in front of the class.

To conclude, school is the best place to provide knowledge and boost confidence among children about develop communication skill in front of public.