Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger.

Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Gone are the days, when age for marriage was considered to be 14 to 18 years. However, now a days people get married and enjoy parenthood in the age of mid thirties or later. In my perception, this trend will provide many benefits to the society, which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, getting married in 30s is beneficial because in this stage a couple can get well educated and they settle their business hence, they can maintain funds to bring up their child and manage their own expenses. In the era of inflation, a significant amount of income is necessary to manage the cost of family. Consequently, Availability of proper funds, avoid extra pressure on community and nation. As an instance, if a person will remain unmarried up to an age of 30 or more, he can complete his education and settle his career independently, which will help him in his later life. It not only helps him with the rear of the family but also boosts the economy of the nation.

Furthermore,A mature parent is needed to hear a child because it is the major responsibility of them to make their child a good citizen of the society as well as the nation. In addition to it, a study in a journal menopause examined Older mother's life expectancy and wheels that the woman who wait for later motherhood are likely to live 95 or more years of their life. Hence, later parenting is proved to be reason for longevity of mother's life.

To conclude, I pen down saying that later parenthood is beneficial for both society and individuals.