Some people think competitive sports, such as football, are valuable because they can gather people with different ages and cultures together. Some think competitive sports can cause problems because people are from different groups and countries. Discuss

Few people think that competitive sports such as soccer are incredible as it gathers different cultured and different ages people together. However, others think that competitive sports can cause issues as it invites people from different groups and different part of the world. In my opinion, competitive sports are the means to understand people from different parts of the world and their culture.

On one hand, in this contemporary world, some people think that competitive games like football gather people across the world. Furthermore, Competitive games are playing a vital role in bringing various kinds of people from different countries and understand their culture. One of the most famous sports, like football, has huge fans across the globe and there is a predominant scope for knowing their culture and learn good things from their culture. For instance, traditional dance shows before the tournament begins depicts the culture and tradition of that country.

On the other hand, games like soccer bring spectators from different countries that might bring problems like a quarrel between different country people. There are chances that, over-emotional fans might lose their patience; if their favorite team loses the match and they might cause nuisance; which might bring problems in the stadium

In conclusion, games like soccer, which has huge fans across the world, might bring the problems, like quarrel but on the positive side of such games gathers a huge crowd and allows people to communicate people and understand each other in a better way.