Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, dangerous sports have been increasing around the globe. Some people argue that such sports should be banned whereas others think that it should individuals choice to play these extreme sports. In my opinion, some of the life threatening games should be banned and few of the sports should be carried out by keeping one’s safes in mind.

On the one hand, extreme sports causing severe damage to health should not be allowed due to the reason of causing permanent physical disability. If taken negatively, would eventually lead to mental illness or disinterest about the life. For instance, If bull-running damages the body part, due to which we can not perform day to day activities then it might

give you mental stress for being optimistic about the future. Hence, rather that being involved in such brain tiring situations, these sports should be prohibited.

On the other hand, those who gets fascinated because of the sports performed by themselves need continuous improvement in the activities they would be doing. For the reduction of the boredom of monotonous sports, they prefer such exercise. For example, frequent trekker would be more interested in fungi jumping to skydiving than the regular trekking. Additionally, such sports gives employment to the locals and enhances the economy of the system.

To conclude, Even of hazardous sport activities are risky for the lives, however, those who prefer to take risk with all the equipments in place and with the skills acquired need such activities to exist. Hence, in my opinion, few life-threatening sports such as bull riding, which are without any precautions should be banned. Whereas, other sports like skydiving or scuba diving should be taken place in the observation of skilled people and after all technical issues resolution.