Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by a significant number of individuals that growing nations require monetary assistance from world bodies. While others do not agree and consider that concrete guidance and practical aid are more wanted. Before reaching to a conclusion, this essay will discuss both the notions in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, assistance in the form of money from world bodies have always helped developing countries to get relief from cash scarcity and many other dire needs to maintain the economy of nation. For instance, recently Pakistan was financially supported by Saudi Arabic in the form of various projects and aid of billion dollars to support the economy of Pakistan and to refund the loans taken from international monetary banks, with this support Pakistan was able to sustain their currency value against dollar and removal of their name from defaulters.

On the other hand, practical advice like guiding the ways to use of different resources helps the nation to become independent and more advance. Right knowledge can suggest developing nations to improve their current resources and to boost production, which directly benefits the nation at various levels including monetary part. For instance, scientific assistance to India from World trade organization has benefited the developing nation India, where natural resources like coal was consumed in a more appropriate way to increase the yield from manufacturing units as a fuel. Therefore, it

directly increase the yield up to 12 percent from the previous production, as a result, addition of more exports from India.

To conclude, although aid in the form of money can support to maintain the current needs, I believe that right guidance or information can help the nation to become developed country.