Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion

These days developing countries act as a significant role in the world’s order and their successful economic growth rate has been profited from the massive support of international communities. Many people suppose that third world countries need financial support from international communities, by contrast, others suppose the assistance as medical products, educational programs, consultancy are more essential. In my views, the assistance in the form of money shows less practical than other types of useful aid and consultancy.

On the one hand, I understand the reason for people who argue economic solutions are high performance for developing countries. With economic aid packages, governments can extend the scientific research in order to enhance the technological development and eventually foster the economic progress. However, third world countries are difficult to exercise external monetary flows efficiently because of the poor quality of infrastructure and labor force. Furthermore, administration systems of less developed countries do not have enough experience to fully utilized foreign cash injections.

On the other hand, I would side with those who believe other forms of assistance should be given. By restricted and limited resources, developing countries which cannot have the resolution for many concerning internal issues like poverty, crime, or unemployment. Therefore using specific measures in each field is the best solution. Experienced organizations provide experts in the fields of science, law, and medicine in order to encourage the development of developing countries. With useful consultancy, professional and systematic education and training programs from experts, human resources of third world countries can improve their own expertise and more practical and suitable in the context of developing nations.

In conclusion, owing to the aforementioned arguments, it seems to me that instead of monetarily assisting poor countries, global help should come in other forms such as advice and training courses.