There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do

we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important

than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Kinds of music people listen nowadays act of different tastes and types. For illustrative modern international pop music as well as the traditional songs. All people feel and listen the great of music with there excited. The importance of music can not be denied because of its positive effect on people who listen to music.

Music is like the wind, always by my side. How the music is impressive depends on the age, favourite, mood, time and situation. Firstly, the feeling of love of people is different from another, only did be listened to the music which appears, would have been able to live a normal life that to 18 music feeling situation. Secondly, music let us know the position of a nation against war and music as a message to our world. It refreshes us to love, refreshes ourselves and inspires us to do good things. With the recent modern communications, channels and internet, classical music is little by little unpopular for the teenagers. They are substantially affected by the western music and they do not like the traditional and country music. It is extremely simple that they follow there own trends and hobbies. In my opinion, this type of music describes the old history, has to know and learn about their folk. In conclusion, I hope the young generations around the world have some opportunities to know and learn about their historical music.