We can not help everyone in the world that needs help so we should only be concerned with our own community and country to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

Most people believe that we should not assist people in other countries. In my stance, Most problems have both advantages and disadvantages. At all, I disagree with this view because it is necessary that we support each other and to do it as possible as we can.

• On the one hand, it is not crucial that assisting our neighbors and fellow citizens is insicetry because in most communities which plenty of poor and disadvantaged people on the lower level of prosperity are intensely warning. To illustrate, it is not immensely challenging to find homeless and disabled people in your country, especially the wealthy and big cities. We have opportunities to undertake charity works as a simple way of donating monetary aids. Besides, in Vietnam which holding significant poverties are capable of giving clothing and food. If we hadn’t given a hand to them, their life wouldn/t have been enhanced. With my view to seeing society, our community is getting more and more homeless people that being an important and touristic problem. For these reasons, we have to help them.

On the other hand, helping homeless people and people who are in flooded areas is an indirect way to step by step expand our quality of life. For the reasons, we are all human beings and inhabitants of this wonderful planet, the earth, we share the same biology.

To conclude, I believe that everyone in the world is capable of helping others. In short, I hope and trust people are awakened by my essay.