Task 2: It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

The investing in healthcare sector acts a hitherto-fundamentalist role in the sustainable development of each country. Many people suppose that the financial investment brings more benefits to the country, by contrast, others suppose the financial assistance on people who are already in disease. In my perspective, the monetary fluxes are being concentrated on upgrading medical infrastructure and caring patients.

In the one hand, I comprehend the reason why preventive resolutions contend many of difficulties. Firstly, in order to intercept disease need to mobilize tremendous capital from society, it is excessively difficult for developing countries. With a requirement of a clean environment in order to prevent illness, it is essential that the country needs an all-encompassing resolution in entire sectors of human life in order to enhance generally environmental quality. It consumes considerably national budget and beyond the ability of the developing countries. Secondly, accompanying with the enhancement of life quality is the contemporaneous enlargement of divergent viruses, and some hitherto-uncontrolled by medicine. With the massive of byzantine transformation, they become a dangerous threatening with society.

In the other hand, centralizing on injecting the money in caring and administrating healthcare policies is more practical and efficient solution. By directly investing in the infrastructure of the hospitals, the patients have the better condition for medical examination. Besides, the encouragement of researching science and educating medical examiner can considerably ameliorate medical examination quality. Furthermore, the capital investments in information technology to administrate the hospitals and foster the productivity, hence healing more people.

In conclusion, owing to the aforementioned arguments, it seems to me that instead of preventing illness, monetarily should be spent on directly investing in people who in diseases.