These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

These days the development of technical transportation and opened diplomatic policy of countries in the world contribute the significant role in the circulation of human flows. The advantages of this process are undeniable, however, people who live abroad facing many challenges and difficulties in their life.

On the one hand, I have a comprehension of why many people desire to study and live in other countries because of their benefit. Settle in other countries can put more chance into the pockets of foreign language improvement. Contacting with indigenous people and flooding in the local environment are the perfect condition to foster language skills. Besides, the exploring of new unique culture acts as an essential role of living aboard. The cultural exchange includes many aspects of culinary, history, literality can massively extend knowledge and experience in life issues.

On the other hand, those people who live aboard currently facing many challenges and difficulties. The calculation of cost living quite a serious problem because people living aboard must estimate the reasonable expenses which can be more dominant than there own country.

Furthermore, many people cannot harmonize and create establish effective communication with local people. These difficulties can put them in trouble to construct a life stability and developmental career.

In conclusion, with many advantages and disadvantages, the choice of living in a foreign country is a concordant resolution for many people who desire for a better life.