In most successful organisations, some individuals believe that communications between managers and workers are important; other people claimed that other factors are further significant. What is your opinion?

Communication between managers and employees, also internal communication, acts a fundamental position in the organization and influences the chance of success. However, established internal communication beyond all other elements is unreasonable because of the presence of other success factors. We cannot refuse the value of internal communication and other factors are similar, thus in an institution, observing different aspects materially affect the processing procedure is crucial.

On the one hand, internal communication carries the message from the board of directors to lower-level managers, middle and operational managers. fast and effective information has tremendous advantages assisting the organization in sustaining the strategic schedule which embraces tactical tasks from years to years. Every plan calls for an interaction between people becoming excessively complex in the massive-scale organization possessing a diversity of structural composition. More complexity in structure demands a higher effective and accurate informational - transmitting system. And with this convenient system, the strategic managers push the interaction to a high level in which every message can be informed accurately, explicitly and guaranty the idea, the desire of administrators directly that contributes to the triumph of the organization

On the other hand, other factors, so-called key-success factors, require prudential attention from leading people in the organization. These factors span various aspects: finance, customer satisfaction, internal business process, and growth. For example, in finance, supervisors desire to care about the financial ratio embracing problems linked to risk management, profitability, effective investment,… Healthy financial situation guaranty the ability of durable development and oversight of risk factors can negatively influence the shareholders. In many companies, customer satisfaction, usually in service companies, is the main concern of the board. Because the most prominent feature determining the survival of a service is the satisfaction of its clients. Thus, in those companies, a considerable portion of resources is invested in building up a high-quality service system that possesses sufficient utilities to reach the high criteria.

In conclusion, we cannot impose a general frame in all organizations because of the distinction in the goal and processing procedure. Hence, in each organization, administrators put on the scale the role of factors and compare them to single out the most requisite to invest in.