The government should invest more money in science education rather than subjects to develope the country.

These days the development of education acts a fundamentalist role in thriving a country and in order to achieve the success we cannot forgo the significant contribution of educational science. Although bringing many benefits for national interest, this essay disagrees with the perspective suppose that the science education is the sole generally contributor.

In the one hand, scientific subjects are concentrate in researching about the natural phenomenon in the environment or theory, its consequence benefits for many aspects of the country. Firstly, learning scientific subjects can help students broaden thinking ability and expanding level of perception. By contacting with massive difficult problems and logical thinking requires, the student can have the objective and independent thought when assessing daily circumstances. Secondly, by substantially investing in educational science, the bounty of high-level scientists have the possibility to emerge. Those people whose technical specialized knowledge will constructively and important contribution to the country.

In the other hand, not only the scientific subjects have its role, the social disciplines can also foster the country’s progress. Researching about society is the assistance for us to have an insight awareness about the motivation and developmental process of humanity, hence comprehend the magnificent and splendid values of the world. For example, history assists the posterity a comprehension about events in the past. Students will gain the accurate insight and judgement therefor have precious experience. Another subject as literature. The knowledge of literature make us the penetrating sensibilities about humane values, human love and direct us toward a massive social mercy. By learning this discipline, people understand the feeling deep in their soul and to be pathetic with surround people.

In conclusion, although developments in science have led to many beneficial advantageous for most countries, science alone is not the key contributor to a country’s progress. In my view, the most country would benefit greater from a more well-rounded education, with emphasis on all disciplines, not only that science.