Some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public

transport systems.

These days the developmental boundlessness of science and technology of the whole countries in the world, leading to the transparent innovation in the infrastructure of transportation. Investing the monetary fluxes acts a fundamentalist role in cultivating in roads and motorways, therefore, we cannot forgo the considerable contribution of public transport systems. This essay supposes that we need contemporaneously thrive two fields because their development is interdependent.

In the one hand, by concentrating on upgrading transport road systems and intersections will tremendously diminish the traffic congestion, bring vast benefits for many aspects of countries. Firstly, principal cities of the country have high-level population density, by processing to upgrade road capacity, the speed of traffic circulation considerably enlarge thus foster the economic growth speed. Currently, governments immensely interest in conducting projects of expanding road systems. Secondly, having airy roads and motorways can minimize costs of repair and maintenance. It can save the national budget and concentrate the capital for assisting other social sectors.

In the other hand, the public transport system is indispensable element when the population in the entire world are interruptedly increasing and the requirement for transportation is extending day-by-day. The development of public transport systems will obviously mitigate traffic congestion. Because of their unhurried velocity or prefigured programming, traffic accidents lessen. Furthermore, using public transportation curtail emissions to the environment from personal vehicles in order to cleanse the air environment.

In conclusion, owing to the aforementioned arguments, it seems to me that we should invest monetarily in both roads and public transportation.