Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age.Do you agree or disagree?Which types of work

Retirement age is a hot and controversial topic in our country. As per Labor's law approved by supreme court, Maximum limit of retirement age is 60 years which is applies on kind of government jobs traditionally. However , I strongly disagree to the constitution of India.

In my opinion, there are labours such as plumbers, workers on the road, bridges and whoever allocated on the fields should get an early retirement. Certainly, there are advantages releasing them on early age which will benefit the government and to the employee. For an example, Government can replace those workers by an enthusiastic young workers which will help to generate more revenue to the country. At the same time the old workers will receive their pension amount and might recommend their served position to their friends and family via verbal communication or social media etc. Because, they have received a pleasant work environment by the organisation.

Having said that, there are couple of jobs in all over the world which require more number of experience. Therefore, those employees such as Teachers, Doctors, Engineers, Business Managers, Scientists etc, should be retire after 60 or 65 years. Because, their experiences and suggestions lead to grow our country and build an outstanding generations. The efforts they made towards their jobs are more likely a brain booster tasks instead a physical tasks which is highly recommended and one can easily perform the task without any difficulties. We can create a great culture If, we approach our Nation to write a better retirement policy in their law.