Some people think that having a set retirement age e g 65 years for everybody regardless of occupation is unfair They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier stage Do you agree or disagree Which type of wo

While some people conceiving the retirement age limit for all, irrespective of occupation is unjustifiable. Whilst, they believe that some profession should get their retirement at an early age and eligible to utilize the privileges of government services such as pension schemes, the Provident fund, and transport. In my perspective, I completely agree that making constant age for everybody will lead to the contentious issue, I believe people should get retirement at a young age is literally based on the occupation, have been pursuing in their life. This essay will analyze this controversy using the examples to support arguments and visualize the points.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people should get retire at a young age. A crux of the matter, aging is one of the biggest factors. Because the proportion of work done at a young age becomes less in the older age. There are also studies being performed on what type of people should get early retirement. Studies listed a couple of occupations such as Nuclear Plant, Coal Mining and Chemical Engineer who involved must relieve from the work at early as much as possible.

However, not only a hazardous environment is the main issue of early retirement, people involved in a stressful environment as well. As of matter of fact, now 75% of people in India are pursuing a career in corporate companies. Hectic life and stress make them fatigue and boredom in what they are doing. As a result, they are all facing numerous health illnesses than other professions. In order to resolve this issue, some countries imposing new laws against Industrial estates to reduce the retirement age at 45 to 35 years old.

To put it in a nutshell, it is apparent that, regardless of profession, fixing the retirement age limits for all should be problematic when some people really deserve to earn at an early age. Therefore, the government has to impose the new legislation on segregate the group of professions and set their retirement age limit.