Some people think that higher salary is important when choosing a company to work for while others think that good atmosphere at a workplace is more important.

Discuss both view points and give your own opinion?

it is ubiquitously known that money is an utmost important requirement of human being in order to lead a perfect life, therefore, working with huge amount of income is acceptable among them. Whereas, others deny this fact and prefer to work in serene environment than that of getting higher salaries by indulging in unsuitable workplace. This essay shall elucidate both the perspectives in ensuing fragments along with my personal slant.

According to the first school of thought, money makes the mare go, therefore, earning heavy chunks can fulfill their desires. By this I mean, due to the stiff competition among societies; everyone wants to earn more than others in order to lead luxurious lifestyle. Hence, atmosphere of workplace is not considered by such minds. Not only this but also there is no poverty ridden section which is even unable to earn livelihood. As such, work environment doesn't matter for them. In such cases, wages are preferred and people are ready to do adventurous tasks even. As per the research by Dubey Business Department, 73% labour work is done by poor section with high salaries where type of work or ambience is not considered.

However, some masses give preference to good atmosphere at workplaces since they are health conscious and believe that health matters more than money. To illustrate, such people are unable to complete a uphiill tasks. They, sometimes, have health issues and require suitable environment. In this matter, work ambience is preferred. What is more, a good atmosphere provides security and safety. To be more precise, most people, especially women seek for safe zone while doing jobs as they are more susceptible to be victim of henious crimes and have less physical strength. Resultantly, working conditions are pondered by females.

To recapitulate, after analysing both the viewpoints I vehemently vouch that self contentment, safety and security, health and so on aspects are more important than income. Consequently,considering above factors is a wise idea of before indulging in a job and one should prefer to work with having completed rudimentary requirements, however, working merely for money is worthless.