Some people think that if a country is already rich any addition in economic wealth does not make its citizens happier. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or

Economic development plays very significant role in all over the world. Most of the people beleive that, if country is already well off. So, any changes regarding wealth or development does not make them happier. I agree with this statement. Even It is a debatable topic I will explain it with possible assumption.

On the first hand, nowadays, every country has developed and well settled. They can provide better facilities to their employees in the form of new schemes, new policies, job facilities and many more. Most of the people thinks that, if their country is already well established So, why they need additional changes. They also think that, if government and country want to do any changes so they can fulfill the requirement of citizen. For example, Canada is a country who provides better facilities to their citizen in the form of medical entitlement, job facilities and home shutter etc.

On the other hand, any changes in economic wealth means that, the workers will be more involved in jobs rather than private life.The timing and hours of jobs are mounting. They do extra efforts. Even the lives of worker are more stressful and the ratio of medical issue will be increase day by day.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, government should implement the best facilities to their citizen. If they are already well established country.