Some People Think That For Individuals, Planning For The Future Is A Waste Of Time. It Is More Important For Individuals To Focus On The Present. Do You Agree Or Disagree?

In the present age, whether planning for the future is a waste of time or it is important for individuals to live in present has sparked much of a debate. Some people contend that planning for future is essential for the coming years, while others think living in present leads life to a better lifestyle. Personally, I am in the favor of the former view.

In today's modest world, everything comes at a cost. To begin with, some individuals prefer to spend and have a luxury lifestyle, they do not believe in traditional way of living and planning life. Similarly, people who thinks planning for future is not important live life conveniently and comfortably. For instance, many individuals like to travel and explore the world ,so they spend their money into travelling and visiting different places. This is because in today's generation individuals have new way of thinking and spending their life.

In contrast, planning for future is as paramount as living in the present age. Future planning is essential because individuals can plan their life after retirement. Saving money for future should be mandatory part of life as no one knows when life can turnaround. For example, individuals might need monetary requirement at the time of medical emergencies or to plan their future need. Therefore, planning for future is very critical especially in today's generation.

In summary, I would like to concede that planning for future supports the argument in a much better way. Overall, I am convinced that future planning is very important.