Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money

Any country's economy is dependent on various factors.Some people believe that, in order to enhance the economy of a country , its citizens should spend money while others have an counter argument on saving it. I slightly agree with the latter whereas am more inclined towrads the previous argument.

First of all, the circulating money is one of the most important criteria for analyizing any Country's economy. If we spend our money, this money would be used by the Government for building up the economy.When we expend for the goods and services , along with paying actual cost we pay Taxes in different forms. These taxes are use for the development and betterment of the society as whole. As a result,Foreign Investments would increase that enables continous cash Inflows.

Having said that, one should also understand the importance of saving the money.This methodology might not have immediate results but is a huge investment for long term. The money that we save in our Banks indicates the monetary worth of a country hence attracting external investments. Not only that, this saved money could be lent to other countries in need,which not only flourish the relationship but also would be beneficial in terms of the interest value from that country.

I would like to conclude by stating that Economy of a country is effected by both ,Monetray and Non-Moneatry values.Hence it is important to focus on both to have a balanced economy.