Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside the classroom, for example, by visiting processes such as local companies or public buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals are in favour of innovative learning experience by taking children to nearby local companies or public buildings, as they provide practical knowledge to them. I support this perspective. This essay intends to discuss how this approach has an edge of the traditional way of teaching.

First of all, the traditional schooling systems are monotonous and sooner or later, pupils find it boring and lack the interest in learning. If the kids are taken to public building like a zoo, museum or a library, it is effortless for the kids to imbibe the idea and it will stay in the mind forever. It is also a fact that visually displayed truths are grasped easily by the kids and, those pupils who can visualize are outperforming the normal who mug up the points. So by taking the kids to the public places, they can inculcate the same strategy for better performance among children.

Furthermore, field trips to local businesses can introduce pupils to the practical component of learning, which is not available in schools. This can give students the real hands-on experience of the world of work. All the students should be given an internship opportunity to enrich their education, and this must be a part of the curriculum.

Finally, relationships between teachers and students are often transformed by field trips. The students and teacher become closer and help them to understand in a better sense. That could be life-changing, as two get connected well with each other and has positive results afterwards.

To conclude, most children benefit significantly from such educational tours. Therefore, school authorities should encourage childrent o visit local business or public buildings in order to make education more creative and exciting.