Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career While others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's era, focusing on Career, family and Friends are very difficult. Some people says that for successful career a person should spend more time in it, where others say that family and friends are more important so, in this essay I will discuss and share my opinion.

Nowadays, every person whether it is a kid or a mature person thinks about money, they want to become successful and for that they keep on spending time on new strategies and plans. To begin with, firstly, everyone wants to be independent and they keep on making plans or study to make it successful. Secondly, a person with handsome salary can fulfill their dreams along with your family hence, they can live luxurious life. Third and lastly if a person serves Nation, eventually it gives more pride and relishment.

On the other hand, money can not only help in buying everything like, happiness cannot be purchased so, it is much to spend time with family and friends because they are the life support and backbones of each other. In case of any detrimental situation this stood like o and iron Shield and protect us from deleterious things. Although they are not helpful in every situation but spending time with them helps to rejuvenate the person mind. Moreover, many good lessons of the life can be learned from them and they are a best tutor, mentor for life because they help us to overcome from difficulties before it becomes more aggravated.

By concluding this, no doubt, in this tough competition everyone wants to earn money and have successful career but a true happiness in life is only because of friends and family