Some people think that it’s best to encourage children to leave family home as soon as possible. Others believe children should stay at their family home for as long as they like. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Do you know whether children should leave their family home as soon as possible?

Some people think that children should be encouraged to leave home when they reach 18, but others have completely against this point of view. I think it varies in every country and it refers to culture and traditional principles.

now we want to discuss these two opinions.

At first, although children that staying with family as long as they like are less independent, they have lots of benefits such as security, peace, and more facilities. they also don't want to worry about financial expenses such as pay the bills, rent the house or other activities including cooking, cleaning the house and etc..

They can get direct help from their parents in order to solve their daily problems and make new decisions every time that they need. I think these type of children are more relax and little dependent persons.

On the other hand, children that leave home as soon as possible and prepared themselves to be independent are more successful because they accept the risk of facing lots of challenges lonely. They may suffer numerous type of difficulties such as financial problems and homesick and etc.., but they finally find their ways and complete their identity and make their future.

In conclusion, leaving home in younger ages have pros and cons and it refers to personality and family traditional principals. But in my opinion, who leave their family home as soon as possible are more responsible and independent and ready to be a successful part of society.