Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people believe that crime prevention is a soul responsibility of government and another set of persons think that it is an individual's responsibility to stay safe and prevent crime. This essay will discuss both given notions along with my opinion in following paragraphs.

To commence with, government significantly plays a crucial role in preventing crime there are strict rules for citizens to follow which will help them to feel secure in this era of enhancing crime. Various government should introduce new ideas where from smart phones awareness should be spread inbetween individuals. They can use those applications to track criminals, their mobile phones and other gadgets. The helpline numbers provided by the government of country can help the person who is in any kind of dangerous situations. For example, a set punishment like death penality to the criminals, life imprisonment and many others. So people may feel safe and protected in world increasing crime rate.

On the other hand, individuals responsibility is to make sure that crime is very important issue to world. It is in a person's hand to obey the rules and regulations made by government. To reduce theft in a specific area like a shop or a house, an owner and his family members should be concerned with safety and should try to avoid unwanted happening. For example, people should fix alarms in their stores and the complex locking system should be there at their homes and work stations.

To conclude, I believe that individual play very important role to decrease crime rate by following the rules of government. But taking all precautions are very important to be sure there is no tragedies.