Some people think that art subject is important for children in schools while, other believe that it is waste of time. Discuss both side views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, whether art is an important subject for students in school or not? Although there are more essential courses in school which need special attention, art and its branches are very significant too and play an important role in students' training.

On the one hand, lots of courses such as physic, geometric and mathematic are in the center of attention for all schools, students, and families. Maybe this issue was happened because of those courses difficulty. The other notable reason is technical job opportunities which have more demand in society. Many years ago most parents force their children to just choose technical fields in high school, they believe art does not have any place in society and maybe their children can not find a proper job in the future.

On the other hand, art could be helpful in many aspects of student's training. Nowadays a lot of educational institutions use arts as effective mechanisms in their instruction systems. For example, music and movie are essential tools in learning a foreign language, they help students in making correct sentences and memorizing new words more effective.

Furthermore, producing a special type of book as 'picture books' has taken a lot of attention among children and also young. The other most important advantages of art are, reduce the stress level and also boost creatively in students.

To sum up, although some people have our earlier generation believe about art as an unimportant thing in the educational system it's advantages were proved and nowadays it is a crucial part of the training system.