Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent Do you agree or disagree with this opinion Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent Give reasons for your answer and include any releva

It is often suggested that schools should educate young generation become a good parent. I strongly agree with this point of view, as I believe that young people study being a good parent course can achieve to arrange their schedule properly, while also educate them the correct understanding of responsibilities, rights.

First of all, good parent must have excellent multi-tasking skills. As a children guardian, it is a basically 24/7 babysitting job, such as arranging meals, housework, look after children health and help their studies, etc. The weight of time management is the largest, it not only determines your efficiency, but also affects your mood. Therefore, multi-tasking skills become necessary in order to be juggle these aspects which make a plan and clarify thoughts to make better use of time.

Furthermore, understanding of guardian’s responsibilities, rights and obligations is also important. This is because these are used to protect your children living. For example, you need to responsible for child education, meals and living, and have right to select which school for your child in order to protect children to have a healthy and safe life. Every parent wants their child to come into this world with a life of peace, health and joy.

In conclusion, being a good parent should have well organized skill that they can make plan to use their time efficiently, so they have more time accompany with child and they have parental responsibly to protect child growth with health and joy. I recommend that school should make a course in this subject available to all students.