Some people think to lower the maximum speed on all roads can make road saver ,some think there are another way, discuss in both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, over speed bacme one one the critical reasons in traffic accident. Some people believed that to lower the maximu speed on all roads could be beneficial for road safety, some others say there are a better way to keep road safe.

To begin, the speed limit should be reduced in certain areas. Esepcially in the CBD and the school zoon. During these areas, there are many predestrians on the street, lower speed can make driver pay more attention on surrounding , they can make a quicker respond

However, if the same top speed limit applied for all roads, it will damage the traffic efficiency significantly. Different speed limit has their capacity design for different types of roads. It keeps the maximum traffic volumn to go through the road.

Besides, there are new technology for the drving assitance to keep road safe, such as auto break, self-drive system. Active safe driving tech has been involed into driver’s behavior more and more.

In conclusion, lower speed limit can maximze the road safty in certain areas, but new tech can offer more possibilty to avoid the accident.