Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Furtherance in various communication modes yielding multiple options for masses to interact and participate in society .With this notion one set of people believes that this is helping in interactions with groups and communities .while another set of people are with a thought pool that such tools are reducing social conduct .In this essay I will discuss both development and make sound opinion from own thought process.

On the one side,with advert of internet based technologies it is possible to reach out to any body who is far away from home.The quick communications such as emails,chats and instant messaging are of great help with the continence .it is rather fast to draft on email and send not posting a letter to family or relative and wait for days to expect a reply.Furthermore chat and instant messaging is also fulfilling the social activities like brief chat and casual messages and greatings.For instance ,while traveling a person can not feel away from home and be in touch with family.

On the flip side ,due to faster communications within society members it has become routine for every one to follow updates.people are loosing interest in society due to many factors.one such factor is loss of curiosity .Rapid and rapidly available information make people disinterested and they tend to ignore it.Real time knowledges of events on the further side can create chaos due to fear of things,such as someone is met with accident and loved once are in utter shock.

while examining both views it is very clear in my mind that the social media tools are of potent tools that needs to be handled with care and caution .At one instance they are blessing in real moments while another they are curse to society of mishandled or overused.My clear view on bank on the side of net only safe use but also safe-conduct of onself.