Some people think that not all criminals should be kept in prison. Some criminals should be do unpaid work to help other people in the community. Does u agree or disagree?

it is irrefutable that crime has taken mammoth dimension in global arena. Advocates are of the view that instead of putting the law offenders behind the bars, they should be given skilled trainings and education. I endorse my point of view in favour of aforementioned statement because of innumerable rational reasons which this essay elucidate in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark upon, financial freedom which criminal will acquire is the top-notch concrete logic behind the support of skilled training. when one will obtain the courses in different profession , they can start earning bread and butter for the family and themselves by doing different kind of jobs in society and also, it will save them from indulging in any other type of petty crimes in future. For instance, a recent survey by “law Department” of “Oxford University” reveals that in “London” after using skilled courses for law offenders ,plummet is seen in the law violation by people with criminal background. Additionally, education will broaden their horizon and assist to remove the negativity out of the law offenders mind. when criminals will read about the consequences of the law violation and danger caused by their act, they can self-realize themselves results of committing crime.

Furthermore, Imparting skill training and education aid the law violater in social life. As a person behind the prison is considered as evil and it is very difficult for the society people to accept him because of the fear of criminal mind in that person. But, if an individual will not go to the prison then this characteristics will not be associated and one can start normal life after doing such type of courses and also, people would adopt them open handedly .For example, in Sweden where people go for discipline training for violating the minor laws can start their normal life after courses. what is more, family of law offender not suffer from the criticism which is caused by the society .

To recapitulate, the aforementioned arguments provides plausible arguments in the favour of skill training and educational courses and it is beneficial for law offender as well as for their family.