Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, others disagree with that. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

zoos remain popular places for people to visit for entertainment and to learn about wild animals. while some people believe that animal should be enclosed in zoo and others argue that should remain in natural habitats. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view.

On the one hand, those who believe animal should put in enclosure might argue that it will restrict their locomotion movement. this is because such limitation don’t provide natural habitat. For example, Lion or leopard required large space for their movement by keeping them in cage we are not only restrict their action but also other skills to hunt for their choice of food is diminution. Eventually, it creates unnecessary stress on them. Moreover, zoo can serve a way to protect endangered species. Man y of species are facing dwindling number due the destruction of their territory or from disease.

On the other hand, my view is that animal ought to live in natural environment; the reason for this is that every organism on the Earth has equal rights and we cannot destroy for animals. Furthermore, they have natural tendency which they develop from living in the wild and pass down to their own offspring. In contrast, Human should create wild life sanctuary so animal can freely live there, which bringing people and animals together. For instant, wildlife safari provides potential to educate the public about conservation issues and inspire people to protect animals. As a result, tourism industry grows and money could be spent on animal welfare.

In conclusion, while zoo is efficient to guard endangered species, natural surrounding such as safari or sanctuary helps the animal to pass their skills to next generation, in my view, is paramount.