Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Other think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays money is more crucial aliment in everyone's life. Due to this some individuals believe that working in same company is beneficial other think that working in different organisation is better option. In this essay i will discuss both the argument and support the lateral view.

One of the most significant benefits of working in same organisation is comfort zone. This is because working in one organisation for longer duration of time gives you job security and higher chances of promotion for instance, I have see many people who joint the organisation as teach and after some year they get position of manager. As a result, they get higher position with same company benefits such as gratuity and bonuses.

However, There are other important benefit of working in different organisation. Firstly, an individual can earn money in short span of time. this is due to when people join different organisation they get higher percentage of salary hike secondly, working in different companies you get expose to new environment and gain more knowledge for example, nowadays some newly graduate youngster preferred to work in different company so that they get more experience of different field in short duration of time. They get both money and experience in short time.

To recapitulate, while working in same office you get job security and chance of promotion is high. in my view working in different organisation you will get both experience of different field and money.