Human have achieved great success in his journey. It has been said that when we successed we have to secryfy something. In todays world, when a country grows the technology,

Human have achieved great success in his journey. It has been said that when we successed we have to secryfy something. In todays world, when a country grows the technology, the conventional skills and the actual rethym of life die out. In this essay, I would like to support my views with example.

Today, technology have provided us markable help and support to our daily life. From the last three decades information technology is booming and it is used in every industry, it is in medical scince, automobiles and in finicial organizations. without using technology no business can survive normaly. For example, technology like SQL and Oracal helps maximum businesses to store their critical data into systematic table format, so a authorized person can easily alter, modify or create them from any corner of the world. Further more, Google has almost all the information which is indeed required for students, travelers and researchers.

Generally, people are following current trand which is relly on social life style by using applications like Facebook, Instgram, Whatsapp, etc. because of that we are lacking in our traditional skills. Many country have it's own history and cultural values like language, traditional cloths, festivals and food, which should be follow and should be given to their childrens. For example, In india people enjoy multiple festivals like Ganesh chaturthi, Maker Sankranti, Navratri, etc. to protect our ancient knowledge we should celebrite it with family or society. to protect such traditional way of life government should give special holiday on such days.

In conclution, I would like to say that we should balance our life by chossing our mordan life style during working days and by chossing traditional way of life on holiday.