Some people use the internet to search for solutions to their medical problems is it a positive or negative development? give your own opinion and examples from your experience.

Health is wealth” in the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic the internet, people could be used to find the solution to their medical problems it is positive or negative development? In this essay will discuss disadvantage of internet use to search for solutions to their medical problems.

There is a drastic change in each and every field due to rapid advancement in technology.in today’s fast moving 3G ,4G internet services everything we need to know is at your fingertips. Internet is cheaper and easily accessible form of information. Nowadays people are so busy that they did not get time to consult physician, half off the time they take medicine without doctor consult. Many people use internet to find there medical problems. To reduce medical expenditure and to save time they take help of internet. For example, for normal fever, paracetamol is advisable. By doing this firstly they save money just visiting the pharmacy, secondly they can save time and indulging time in adequate task. People believe that some diseases can be curable on home by just surfing recommendation on internet.

On contrary, other people argue that taking medicine without prescription can cause fatal error, in internet some website are made for professional medical practitioner, lay people did not understand medical terms this leads to misunderstanding and misguidance which can be serious problem, sometime fake advertisement on internet for medicine has undesirable effects.

Modern technology has entered each and every field. In recapitulate, aforementioned this essay discusses both the views of this argument. In my personal opinion, people should visit doctor before any intake of medicines rather than surfing on internet.